Meet Our Team

Carla Armentrout
  • Children's Ministry Director
Autumn Reynolds
  • Communication Director

In addition to our staff members, we have 3 elders and 5 deacons who oversee various areas of leadership in our Church family.

Elders - Mike Casey, Geno Franklin, and Steve Yarick 

Deacons - Mark Armentrout, Perry Cannon, Ronnie Pruitt, Troy Trumbore, and Cliff Yarick